RU

Company history

Who we are?

ELVEES-NeoTek is the leading developer and producer of high-tech security systems with image recognition technologies, computer vision, radar, video, thermal imaging surveillance.

The company ELVEES-NeoTek was established in 2011 with the support of JSC RUSNANO, but in reality, the origins of the company lie much deeper. The history of the company is inextricably linked with JSC ELVEES, based on a structural unit of the scientific and production association ELAS. They performed advanced developments in the field of space electronics in 1960Ц80.

Our company today

The company ELVEES-NeoTek is more than 100 highly qualified specialists in the field of software and hardware systems development, video analysis, sales. More than 50 % of the staff are developers, including nine candidates of science.

largest implemented projects

highly-skilled professionals

of staff Ч
development engineer

Candidates of Sciences

largest implemented projects

highly-skilled professionals

of staff Ч
development engineer

Candidates of Sciences

Over the years of successful work, we have implemented more than 500 large projects, having gained tremendous experience in solving problems of complex protection of state facilities, Fuel-and-Energy and industry objects, airports, implementation of such projects as Safe City, intelligent transport systems and others.

Our clients include such large companies as: Gazprom, Transneft, Samsung, Thales, Techno, ITPS, the National Defense Control Center of the Russian Federation, as well as international airports, sea trade ports, hydroelectric power plants and others.

Our mission

Setting ourselves the high social goals, we want to make people's lives better, therefore our mission is to create the best multispectral vision systems in Russia that make life safe and comfortable.

Download the catalogue
Datasheet ELVEES-NeoTek

История компании

Кто мы и что делаем?

АО «ЭЛВИС-НеоТек» — ведущий разработчик и производитель высокотехнологичных систем безопасности с применением технологий распознавания образов, компьютерного зрения, радиолокационного, видео, тепловизионного наблюдения.

Компания «ЭЛВИС-НеоТек» была создана в 2011 году при поддержке АО «РОСНАНО», но в действительности истоки компании лежат намного глубже, так как история компании неразрывно связано с АО «ЭЛВИС», организованного на базе структурного подразделения научно-производственного объединения «ЭЛАС», выполнявшего в 1960–80 гг. передовые разработки в области космической электронной техники.

Наша компания сегодня

Компания «ЭЛВИС-НеоТек» – это более 100 высококвалифицированных специалистов в области разработки программного обеспечения и аппаратных систем, видеоанализа, продаж. Более 50% персонала – разработчики, в том числе 9 кандидатов наук.

крупных проектов реализовано

высококвалифицированных специалистов

  персонала –
разработчики

кандидатов наук

крупных проектов реализовано

высококвалифицированных специалистов

  персонала –
разработчики

кандидатов наук

За годы успешной работы мы реализовали более 500 крупных проектов, получив колоссальный опыт в решении задач по комплексной охране государственных объектов, объектов ТЭК и промышленности, защите аэропортов, выполнении проектов АПК «Безопасный город», интеллектуальные транспортные системы и другие.

В число наших клиентов входят такие крупные компании как: «Газпром», «Транснефть», Samsung, Thales, Techno, ITPS, Национальный центр управления обороной РФ, а также международные аэропорты, морские торговые порты, ГЭС и другие.

Производство

Наша миссия

Мы, ставя перед собой высокие социальные цели, хотим сделать жизнь людей лучше, поэтому наша миссия – создание лучших в России систем мультиспектрального зрения, которые делают жизнь безопасной и комфортной.

Скачать каталог